New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love in all the wrong places

38 single mom of a teenage son

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I have an acre of land that faces the mountains
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago PD Chicago Fire Chicago Med Code Black
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funBonfire hanging out with friends in the mountains down by the lake
HobbiesMusic, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can understand me and not try to change me that is willing to accept me as Who I Am with all my flaws
On the first dateGo ride in the mountains go out to dinner