New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friendships

Very independent. Educated with a great sense of humor. I have a strong faith in God. My family is very important to me. I'm a hard worker and hope to find friends from all over the United States.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Kane Brown
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No..but my children do. Same with horses. My son has several.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead Family Assistance Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsComedies, history channel, documentary
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLike water for chocolate
Disney
Marvel
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksTo many to name
Idea of funCamping, cookouts, playing poker, going to casino's, traveling, concerts, theatre. Visiting family and friends. Too many to name.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving..lol
Writing my own book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make as many people happy as possible.. through unsuspecting works of kindness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrong values. Strong faith in God. Sense of humor. Faithful and honesty.
On the first dateCoffee, talk, laugh..more coffee..