New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The cowboy way of life

Cowboy (60) looking for Cowgirl Kanaskat, Washington, United States

Live to be free

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Shania
Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.The mountains
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionAuto-biography
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo write a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCowgirl
On the first dateHaving dinner by the lake and watch sunset