New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you looking for me cuz I'm looking for you.

I'm a gal from Cali. I love anything country! No Drama

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Toby keith
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes a small ranch which I am trying restore. It washn In very good shape when I bought it.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite moviesÔ
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksDIY books
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking, Camping

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy and Ave my family spot and secure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is sweet , kind and loves ids and animals
On the first dateGet some coffee and talk if that's ggood we can go on