New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just a cowboy looking for love

Im looking. For some one cute funny smart nice that like to hang out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleim a welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like dirty jobs street outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesI love the supper man moves
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden
Idea of funI love outside
HobbiesExercising, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be a great dad one day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one to be there when ever
On the first dateNice dinner