New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello it will be happy to talk to you and also meet you.

Let me share more about myself with you. l was married for 17 years and have been widowed for 10 years now. l grew up on a farm and enjoyed it very much .. l moved to Austin a year ago from Houston Texas. l love it here but home is always with the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes I own a land and a huge Ranch.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Business, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book