New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tiffany

Cowgirl (32) looking for Cowboy Provo, Utah, United States

Country girl looking for her forever cowboy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Martina McBride
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No. One day I hope to

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBakery manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, the amazing race, dancing with the stars, red neck island, heartland seasons
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFlicks, the greatest showman, beauty and the beast (new one) wild hearts cant be broken
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsMartina McBride, luke Bryan, Jason Alden, Reba , lots.of country artists
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing on a hike or camping, 4wheeling, horseback riding, hanging with animals, fishing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have my country wedding I have always dreamed of

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves some things I like. Someone that treats me with respect. I want a partner that is not clingy and is nice. Looks are not important as much as how their personality is
On the first dateGo on a horseback ride and have a picnic or just do something outdoors