New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest,straightforward, laid back gal. Loves to hang out, have fun and enjoys trying new things

BBW looking for love and romance. I enjoy life, laughter and love. Wanting to find someone to fall in love with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Hank Williams Jr
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwlight Zone. Bones and older movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvarar. Across America. Wizard of Oz
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKane Brown. Chris Stapleton. Hank Williams Jr
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Stand. Rose Matter
Idea of funGoing to rodeo's. Fishing. Riding horseback across a open field with the sun on my face
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest. Meet new friends and to fallin love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be spontaneous. Laid back. Romantic
On the first dateI'd like to be dined in a nice restaurant. Or have a picnic after riding horses. Or to be taken to a Rodeo