New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What if I was made for you & you were made for me?

Sarcastic, witty, humble, funny, goofy, adventurous, hard working.....There’s so many different things I could say here and not quite sure where to really start. What I will tell you is that I am 100% country to the core. I enjoy spending time with my boys (12 & 14), bon fires, spending time with friends, concerts, traveling, horseback riding, chilling on the lake hanging out and fishing. I have a very broad range of interests...curious? Ask! I will take the crickets chirping over the hustle of the city any day or night. I enjoy traveling i love being in the Caribbean it has some of the most beautiful places I’ve ever seen.

I’m not really too sure what I’m looking for on here. I know I want someone who is truthful and honest, cares about their appearance, has manners and not just being polite I’m talking good ol boy manners (there aren’t too many of you left). Someone I can laugh and joke with. Just a good country boy.


I wasn't raised in a castle
I grew up on the outskirts of town
No dresses with golden tassels
The rings on my hand are handed down
But I'm gonna find the one that needs me, sees me
And treats me like I'm already royalty
There ain't nothing priceless on my wrist
I might not fly private, but that don't mean I ain't a queen
~~~RaeLynn~~~~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Florida Georgia line
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFork truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness