New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blondie

Cowgirl (46) looking for Cowgirl Chicago, Illinois, United States

I’m a very outgoing country music lover .I also love the gym and doing things outdoors .I have a lot of energy and I’m lotsa fun !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Blake Shelton , luke Brian
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

National heritageNorwegian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAny sports , reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan , Florida Georgia Line ,Jason Aldeen ,Kenny Chesney ,Blake Shelton
Reading selectionNews, Health, Sports
Idea of funGoing out !
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWater skiing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun , honest , outgoing , good sense of humor
On the first dateFestival, out to dinner , bar