New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a lady no friends with benefits if thats what you looking for

Im loyal trustworthy people person hard worker ill treat you the way i like to be treated love my family God is my #1 without him im nothing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Tim McGraw
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I dont have jand or ranch
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDeli worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust honest rather not smoke and how to treat a lady like there suppose to not a sex slave id like them to want my heart not kitty first then we will see
On the first dateGo somewhere quiet so we can talk then deside from there