New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Cowgirl (54) looking for Cowgirl Middlefield, Connecticut, United States

I enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy camping, fishing, going for Country rides, auctions, and fishing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBig Brother, Naked and Afraid and other reality shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesDrama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Nature
Idea of funTaking the canoe out on a nice calm day and having a picnic lunch.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing up in an air balloon.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy what I have left of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and caring and treats me the way they want to be treated.
On the first dateProbably dinner and a couple of drinks.