New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets End Being Single

Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. setting up one on a dating a site can be a confusing at times but I guess you just have to be you and real and there will be someone that will love you for you. With that being said, I am new to this and hoping to find a new start. i am easy going, love taking pictures of myself, dining out, love to travel so distance won't be a problem for me. i am used to traveling from work. I do enjoy music and the piano is my best instrument and I can play it well..i love and believe in God. Looking for a down to earth man with a good heart that is ready to love and be loved in return. well i hope i interest someone special. message me to know more about me lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Kenny
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Used to work on my Uncle's Ranch
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBulgarian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBroker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Nature
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo always make tomorrow better than yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateI'll share it with that special person