New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God's servant

Average height and weight. Looking for my soul mate hopefully she is a Christian gal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Kenny Cheney Toby Keith Brooks and Dunn
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleScrapyard laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious, I'm an author
HobbiesGames, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeReading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness