New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy fellas!

Sensual and sexy cougar and her guy looking to have fun and spice things up in the bedroom and wherever our adventures take us

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not yet, we plan on buying land in NM within a year. Currently, we reside in Raton. We're settling roots for our retirement here in the beautiful mountains and plains of the great West! Growing fava beans, squashes, and raising some ????????????
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArtisan, photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNada 1, mostly news, comedy and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBeverly Hills Ninja
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsChris Cornell, Eddie Vedder, Beck
Scott Weiland, Reba McEntire
George Strait, Patty Smith, Carlos Santana
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to a comedy theatre or concert, maybe to include dining or getting a bite to eat then some adult fun ????????????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing the center of 2 guys' attention for an evening of adult themed fun and adventure

Views

Goal in lifeTo love and be loved while making a positive impact in our world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun, humorous, caring, handsome and goal oriented
On the first dateOut to a place for music, a few drinks and maybe dancing. I enjoy cooking, so dinner at our place and delectable dessert